Ann Arbor DDA Staff & Board Members

DDA Board Members

Twelve volunteer board members serve on the DDA and represent a variety of downtown interests as required by the State DDA statute. Current members are: Micah Bartelme, Elisabeth Berry, Steven Brummer, Alexandra Dieck, Angela Jackson, Tyler Kinley, Kim Mayes, Mike Michelon, Thressa Nichols, Danielle Vaughn, and the City of Ann Arbor Administrator, Milton Dohoney, Jr. Read more information about the DDA Board Members (pdf). If you would like to contact DDA Board members by email please use-

DDA Staff

The DDA works with a small, energetic, and talented staff comprised of:


Board Meetings

Wednesday, August 7, 2024

Ann Arbor DDA Offices
150 South Fifth Avenue
Suite 301
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104

Non-Regularly Scheduled/Special Meetings

DDA Informational Meetings 2024
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 at Noon (Completed)
Wednesday, December 4, 2024 at Noon

Special/Non-Regularly Scheduled Board Meeting



Don't Miss a Thing

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on Instagram